Apple recently announced that iTunes U course instructors can now send a copy of their course to another instructor. That instructor can edit the course as needed or enroll students and use as-is. How does this work? The original instructor simply chooses “send a copy” from the course settings in iTunes U Course Manager and enters the new instructor’s Apple ID. The new instructor receives an email invitation to login to Course Manager and accept the course. It’s that simple!
Learn more about using iTunes U Course manager with iTunes U Support.